top of page

Zamora Update

Hi everyone, today i wanted to do an update on my novel Zamora. I'm currently in the fifth draft and on chapter 30. With 118 Pages and 46,371 words. The story is going really well right now and i'm at the halfway point right now. I think this will end up being a lot shorter than i thought it would be and it may be around 200 pages in the end. But that is just my estimate for now. If you didn't know yet i shared the first few chapters of this draft on my Wattpad page @AlyssaCasey8. Let me know what you think by commenting on the chapters, it would really help. I was going to wait until i hit 50,000 words but it's been a while since I've done an update on this story. Anyways, i hope you all have a lovely day and i'll see you in the next post.


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page